954-680-8330

Testimonials

Testimonials

About Ageless Medical
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Tattoo Removal
Angie – Ageless Medical Laser Hair Removal,
Sculptra and Permanent Make-up Patient
Fiorella – Ageless Medical Laser Hair Removal
and Tatoo Removal Patient
Annette – Ageless Medical Botox, Perlane, HydraFacial
and Laser Hair Removal Patient
Stacy – Laser Tattoo Removal Patient
John – Ageless Medical Tattoo Removal Patient
AGELESS MEDICAL TOUR
Actual Juvederm & Restylane Procedure at Ageless Medical
Actual Botox Procedure at Ageless Medical
BOTOX
AGELESS MEDICAL

Individual Results Will Vary

To see recent reviews, go to YELP and Google (links below)

Google Reviews of Ageless Medical – 5 of 5 STAR Rating
View Reviews…

google-plus-logo

Yelp Reviews of Ageless Medical – Top 5 STAR Rating
View Reviews…

yelp

Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
I cannot thank you and your team enough for all being so talented and passionate about making people look their best. I went out last night and not only did my husband repeatedly tell me how gorgeous my skin looked but people in the club came up and commented on my skin. It was crazy. Thank you Erin for adding a little love to my face. The cheeks were a must!
05/24/2014
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Wonderful experience in every way! The [practitioner] and staff are terrific. Will be back!
Botox
11/04/2013
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Love the changes to my skin. It took a long time to commit to a regimen but once done…Voila! Thank you J
[Chemical] Peel
11/02/2013
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
These guys do such a great job!! I’ve been to ageless Skin Medical Spa probably 4 or 5 times for facials. I have rosacea and haven’t had great luck finding some place that could help with it (darn Irish ancestors!!!). But after one facial with the Revitalight thingy, it was like a miracle had happened. Sadly I moved away from Florida…otherwise I’d definitely still be going.
06/26/2013
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
The staff is always nice, and Erin, the owner, is always ready to answer your questions. They try hard, have a very nice, clean spa, and I won’t go anywhere else…
02/11/2013
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
I love coming here. [They] make my day every time. My skin has never looked so gorgeous or glowed so beautifully. Other microderm procedures damaged my skin and the hydrafacial is magnificent in every way. Thank you so much for all you do.
Hydrafacial
01/14/2013
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
An enjoyable experience every time! Wonderful staff. I always make an effort to travel from the Caribbean to come back here.
Hair Removal
11/11/2012
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
“My legs have never been so smooth! 2 sessions here did so much more than the 8 sessions I had somewhere else. Finally hair free!!!
Laser Hair Removal
07/12/2012
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
The team [at] Ageless Skin are fantastic! They provide outstanding service and honest feedback. They never ‘oversell’ treatments and they have a very flexible schedule for appointments. I can’t say enough about the treatments provided and [the] team at Ageless Skin.
Chemical peel, Laser Hair Removal, Juvederm, Botox
04/19/2012
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Best staff in town! J Erin has a gentle touch loaded with subtle power. Natural, smooth, beautiful skin plumping without the swelling and bruising. Love, love, love ageless!
Botox, Radiesse, Restylane, etc.
04/19/2012
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
The entire staff are all wonderful. I trust them completely with my skin and always feel amazing when I leave.
Hydrafacial, Botox, Juvederm, Ematrix
09/23/2011
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Never thought such a subtle change could make such a difference. Erin has such an amazing hand!! My lips look great & very natural!
Juvederm
07/24/2011
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
I love Ageless!! Everyone is awesome and Erin is the best!! I would recommend Ageless to anyone and everyone. Actually, I already do J
Facial, Botox, Juvederm, [Body] Wrap, Fraxel (you name it, I’ve done it)
10/28/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Ageless Skin staff is extremely helpful and courteous. I have been a client for over a year and would not consider going anywhere else. I am extremely pleased with the results of any procedure I have had done! Thank you!
Botox & Facial
09/02/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Thanks – skin is healing great. Tattoo is gone.
Laser Tattoo Removal
08/18/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
My skin looks great! I am definitely going to make facials a regular monthly commitment. My skin is glowing and the blackheads are gone J Thank you.
Medical Facial
08/10/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Wow, how refreshing to walk in a place and feel welcome. I highly recommend Ageless Skin Med Spa. Not only do they make you look good, but they really make you feel good!!
08/08/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Great experience
“I had a great experience at Ageless Skin Spa. Erin and her staff were all very personable and professional. I previously had Fraxel and was very disappointed in the results. I decided to try it again at Ageless. After my initial consultation I was impressed with Erin’s knowledge and decided to have three Fraxel, Botox and Restylane. I have been back several times since for Botox and Restylane.”
07/28/2010
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Love my skin. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it, since I have been coming to Ageless Skin.
Facial
11/08/2007
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
This place is perfection! Great staff and treatment. It couldn't be better! Thanks!
09/04/2007
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
I feel GREAT & beautiful when I leave. Everyone is so nice, helpful & knowledgeable!
Facial
11/02/2006
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Love my skin. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it, since I have been coming to Ageless Skin.
Facial
01/08/2006
Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Ageless Skin has the best staff, great products and affordable facial treatments! [Love] this place!
Facial
05/11/2005
Testimonials June 3, 2013

LATEST FROM THE BLOG

LATEST TIPS & TRICKS

Testimonials *

Botox, Juvederm, Laser Hair Removal, Ageless Medical, Weston and Pembroke Pines
Wow, how refreshing to walk in a place and feel welcome. I highly recommend Ageless Skin Med Spa. Not only do they make you look good, but they really make you feel good!!
08/08/2010

See More ...

* Individual Results Will Vary